Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Ulrich Schätzlein

0931-98069-0
info@wuerzburger-pflasterbau.de


Technische Abteilung

Roland Keidel

Bauleitung / Abrechnung
0931-98069-23
rkeidel@wuerzburger-pflasterbau.de

Wolfgang Mader

Bauleitung / Abrechnug
0931-98069-21
wmader@wuerzburger-pflasterbau.de

Michael Spies

Bauleitung/Abrechnung
0931-98069-14
mspies@wuerzburger-pflasterbau.de

Oliver Werner

Bauleitung / Abrechnung
0931-98069-14
owerner@wuerzburger-pflasterbau.de


Kaufmännische Abteilung

Christiane Endres

Finanzbuchhaltung
0931-98069-15
cendres@wuerzburger-pflasterbau.de

Peter Fuchs

Einkauf / Vertragswesen / LV-Bearbeitung
0931-98069-12
pfuchs@wuerzburger-pflasterbau.de

Sandra Harde

Kreditorenbuchhaltung
0931-98069-0
sharde@wuerzburger-pflasterbau.de

 

Natalie Schätzlein

Flottenmanagement / Telekommunikation
0931-98069-11
nschaetzlein@wuerzburger-pflasterbau.de

 

Silvia Schätzlein-Hillenbrand

Lohnbuchhaltung / Bürgschaftsverwaltung / Schadenabwicklung
0931-98069-16
shillenbrand@wuerzburger-pflasterbau.de